Illinois Wesleyan University


Educational Institutions & Services

Rep/Contact Info

Ann Aubry
Director of Communications
Mr. Jim Blumberg
Director of Physical Plant
Ms. Karla Carney Hall
VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Ms. Vickie Folse
Director of School of Nursing
Mr. Fred Hoyt
Associate Prof. of Business Administration
Ms. LeAnn Hughes
Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
Mr. Robert Kearney
Associate Prof. of Business Admn
Mr. Warren Kistner
Director of the Hart Career Center
Ms. Linda Kunce
Mr. Dave Marvin
Chair & Associate Professor of Business Administra
Mr. Tari Renner
Michael Seeborg
Professor of Economics
Mr. Steve Seibring
Vice President for Advancement
Mr. Michael Thompson
Provost/Director of Institutional Research & Planning