Illinois Wesleyan University

  • Educational Institutions & Services
1312 Park Street
Bloomington, IL 61701
(309) 556-1000
(309) 556-3970 (fax)
  • Whom to Contact

    • Ann Aubry
      Director of Communications
    • Mr. Matthew Bierman
      V.P. for Business & Finance
    • Mr. Jim Blumberg
      Director of Physical Plant
    • Ms. Michele Brady
      Associate Vice President for Advancement
    • Ms. Karla Carney Hall
      VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
    • Mr. Aarron Cook
      Director of Campus Safety
    • Mr. Richard Folse
      Dir. of Grants & Foundation Relations
    • Ms. Vickie Folse
      Director of School of Nursing
    • Dr. Amit Ghosh
      Chair, Dept of Economics
    • Mr. Fred Hoyt
      Associate Prof. of Business Administration
    • Ms. LeAnn Hughes
      Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
    • Mr. Eric Jensen
      University President
    • Mr. Robert Kearney
      Associate Prof. of Business Admn
    • Mr. Warren Kistner
      Director of the Hart Career Center
    • Ms. Linda Kunce
    • Mr. Dave Marvin
      Chair & Associate Professor of Business Administra
    • Mr. Tari Renner
    • Mr. Brian Richardson
      Asst. Director of Career Engagement/Internship Coordinator
    • Carlo Robustelli
      Director for University Advancement/IWU Associates
    • Shireen Schrock
      Associate Director of Grants & Foundation Relations
    • Michael Seeborg
      Professor of Economics
    • Mr. Steve Seibring
      Vice President for Advancement
    • Ms. Cathy Spitz
      Assoc.V.P. for Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
    • Mr. Carl Teichman
      Director of Government and Community Relations
    • Mr. Michael Thompson
      Provost/Director of Institutional Research & Planning