Illinois State University


Educational Institutions & Services

Rep/Contact Info

Kathryn Alexander
Mr. Vincent T. Allen
Asst. Supt. Bldg Services
Dr. Jennifer L Barnes
Assistant Professor
Julie Barnhill
Mr. Brian Beam
Mr. Pete Beaulieu
Supervison, Bldg Svcs, Grounds
Jeri Beggs
Mr. Dave Bentlin
Administrative Asst. to President
Beverly Beyer
Jennifer Booher
Event Coordinator
Ms. Leanna K. Bordner
Deputy Athletics Director
Richard Boser
Nancy Bragg
Ted Branoff
Ms. Julie Brooks
Chrissy Brown
Director of Development for the College of Fine Art
William Terry Brown
Mr. Stephen Cantine
Ms. Renee Carrigan
Office & Budget Manager
Dr. Sam Catanzaro
Assoc. Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Mr. S.J. Chang
Joseph Cleary
LMC Student
Ms. Pam Cooper
Assistant Director
Ms. Michelle Cornell
Coordinator of Student Employment & Loan Programs
Dr. Larry Dietz Ph.D.
Former President
Mr. Mark Fauble
Assistant Director
Sue Fish
Susan Fish
Ms. Linda A. Foster
Supt. of Building Services
Jackelyn H. Haggerty
Executive Assistant
Mr. Patrick Hayes
Assistant Director
Julie Jenson
Ms. Jill Jones
Chief Operating Officer at University Advancement
Ms. Christine Knuth
Assistant to the Dean of Student Services
Rachel Kobus
Mary Jo Kocar
Ms. Laura Kowalczyk
Coordinator - Senior Professionals
Rebecca Lee Rich
Ms. Deborah Lesser
Director, Radio Production
Darcy Loy
Dr. John Lust
Associate Dean, College of Business
Larry Lyons
Interim Athletic Director
Ms. LB Lyons
Director of Marketing & Promotions
Mr. Matt L Lyons
Assistant Athletics Director, Development
Cathy Mansfield
Sodexo at ISU
Jeff Mavros
Director of Admissions
Megan McCann
ISU Conference Services
Mr. Shane McCreery
Director, Diversity & Affirmitive Action
Mr. Larry Milby
Grounds Foreman
Mr. Mike Minton
Assistant Director
Dr. Kay Moss
Associate Vice President for Academic Administrati
Dr. Jan Murphy
Associate Provost
Julie Ann Navickas
Academic Advisor
Mr Matthew Nelson
Mr. BJ Newmister
Associate Director- MBA Program
Terry Noel
Pat O'Rourke
Dr. Patrick O'Rourke
Agricultural Economics
Zach Parcell
LMC Student
Ms. Lynn Ramsey
Coordinator, Property Control/Central Road
Marianne Riddell
Ms. Maureen Roach
Senior Assistant Director
Dr. Jonathan Rosenthal
Asst. Vice President Enrollment Management & Academic Serv.
Amy Roser
Cyndy Ruszkowski
Zach Schroeder
Director of Marketing & Fan Experience
Mr. Charles A. Scott
Exec. Director, Facilities Mgmt. Dept.
Mrs. Jennifer Sedbrook
Board Member
Card image cap
Jamie Sennett
Director, Alumni Relations
Ms. Jackie Snelling
Kara Snyder
Assistant Dean
Aslihan Spaulding
Susan Stillwell
Steven Taylor
Toni Tucker
Director, Ewing Cultural Center
Ms. Nicole Uphold
Assistant Professor
Jason VanHeuklon
Non-Academic Scheduling Coordinator
Emily Vigneri
Dr. Mark Walbert
Associate Vice President Academic Information Tech
Dr. John Walker
Associate Dean, College of Fine Arts
Connor Walters
Mr. Rick Whitacre
Amber Williams-Patterson
Mr. Doan Winkel
Mr. Randy Winter